Spy X Family Episode 16 Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers Out Now!

The second cour of Spy X Family started airing from Oct 1, 2022 on Crunchyroll. A total of 3 episodes have been aired so far and now, fans are eagerly waiting for the third episode of the season 2 which is scheduled to premiere this week.

It will continue the story after Forger family got the dog which they named “Bond”, a classic name for a spy family. The dog seems to have a lot of skills as he is trained by the terrorists that are under arrest.

The new episode is going to be super hilarious because Yor has entered into the kitchen. Yikes, how bad will be the food if she will cook and on the top of that, Bond will create ruckus all around the kitchen. Let’s find out everything we know so far.

Spy X Family Episode 16 Release Date and Time

Spy X Family Episode 16 titled ‘Yor’s Kitchen’ is set to premiere on 22 Oct 2022 at 11:30 AM for Crunchyroll and Netflix subscribers inside the United States and at 11:00 PM JST on TXN (TV Tokyo) inside Japan.

Spy X Family episode 16 release date
Anya Forger in Spy X Family

This is the fourth episode of Spy X Family Season 2 and there will be a total of 12 episodes like the season one. New episodes are airing on Saturdays every week in original Japanese audio and English subtitles.

The release timinigs will be different for distinct regions as follows:

  • Pacific Time –8:30 AM PT (October 22)
  • Central Time – 10:30 AM CT (Oct 22)
  • Eastern Time – 11:30 AM EDT (October 22)
  • British Time – 4:30 AM BST (Oct 22)
  • European Time – 5:30 AM CET (October 22)
  • Australian Time – 1:00 AM AEDT (Oct 23)
  • New Zealand Time – 3:00 AM NZDT (October 23)

Spy X Family Season 2 Episode 3 Recap

Spy X Family Episode 15 begins with Keith Kepler running after Loid Forger in order to execute him but Loid tricked him by throwing his implanted bomb into a nearby river. Keith drive his car away in a hurry but in the middle of his way, Yor spots him and beats him thinking that he has kidnapped Anya again.

The Forger family is reunited after a long walk to their home. Loid scolds Anya for going away without telling him that scares her. Loid’s investigation unit has captured all other dogs that terrorists were having and the one who saved Anya from the explosion is left.

Anya shows her disapproval on giving the dog to the investigation team and reveals that she want to adopt him and finally the team agrees and the dog is named Bond after Anya’s favorite cartoon show.

Spy X Family Episode 16 Spoilers

Episode 16 will be about the preparation of a new dish that Yor has recently learned on the internet but what will happen when the energetic dog will roam here and there. How will it affect the cooking of Yor that is already not that good? Will Loid come to rescue her wife in the kitchen or he will keep up his mission?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here