ACM Honors 2022 Performers & Presenters

The fifteenth Annual Academy of Country Music Honors contains a star-studded lineup of presenters, performers and honorees for what it deems the “Country Music Industry’s favourite night time.

“ACM Honors is shaping as much as be an unforgettable night time, honoring among the greatest names and achievements in Country Music, all whereas additionally shining a highlight on the Studio Recording musicians and Industry professionals that make the music scene in Nashville and world wide attainable,” Academy of Country Music CEO Damon Whiteside stated in a press launch.

The ACM Honors airs stay on FOX and on Tuesday, September 13, 2022, at 8 p.m. Eastern and Pacific occasions. The ceremony was filmed on the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee on Wednesday, August 24, 2022.

Here is the rundown on the star-studded ceremony:

ACM Honors 2022 Presenters & Performers

The fifteenth Annual ACM Honors function a star-studded lineup of presenters and performers.

According to the Academy Of Country Music, the celebrities embody, “Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, The Warren Brothers, Brooks & Dunn, Dan + Shay, Jordan Davis, ERNEST, Jesse Frasure, Vince Gill, Ashley Gorley, Mickey Guyton, HARDY, Wynonna Judd, Avril Lavigne, Little Big Town, Morgan Wallen, Lainey Wilson and extra.”

ACM Honors 2022 Host

Carly Pearce returns for her second 12 months as host of the Academy Of Country Music Honors.

“We’re so excited to have Carly again to host ACM Honors for her second 12 months in a row, making the fifteenth anniversary of this occasion much more particular with our reigning ACM Female Artist of the Year steering the show,” Academy of Country Music CEO Damon Whiteside stated in a press launch.

Pearce added, “ACM Honors is considered one of my most favourite occasions of the 12 months. It is a privilege to as soon as once more host this particular night time and rejoice those that are making a profound affect on Country Music.”

ACM Honors 2022 Honorees & Winners

The fifteenth Annual ACM Honors celebrated among the greatest stars in nation music.

As the Academy Of Country Music introduced, the honorees embody “ACM Triple Crown Award recipient Miranda Lambert, ACM Icon Award recipient Connie Bradley, ACM Lifting Lives Award recipients Paul Barnabee and Dwight Wiles, ACM Milestone Award recipient Morgan Wallen, ACM Service Award recipient Duane Clark, ACM Spirit Award recipient Chris Stapleton, ACM Poet’s Award recipients Sonny Throckmorton and Shania Twain, ACM Film Award recipient ‘Yellowstone,’ and ACM Songwriter of the Year HARDY.”

The night time additionally celebrated winners of the 57th Academy of Country Music Studio Recording and Industry Awards.

The Industry Awards winners are:

  • ACM Casino of the Year – Theater: Choctaw Casino & Resort in Durant, Oklahoma
  • ACM Festival of the Year: Windy City Smokeout Festival in Chicago, Illinois
  • ACM Fair/Rodeo of the Year: San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo in San Antonio, Texas
  • ACM Club of the Year: Basement East in Nashville, Tennesee
  • ACM Theater of the Year: Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennesee
  • ACM Outdoor Venue of the Year: Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado
  • ACM Arena of the Year: Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennesee
  • ACM Don Romeo Talent Buyer of the Year: Todd Boltin
  • ACM Promoter of the Year: Brian O’Connell
  • ACM Casino of the Year – Arena: Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut

The Studio Recording Awards winners are:

  • ACM Bass Player of the Year: Jimmie Lee Sloas
  • ACM Drummer of the Year: Evan Hutchings
  • ACM Acoustic Guitar Player of the Year: Charlie Worsham
  • ACM Piano/Keyboards Player of the Year: David Dorn
  • ACM Audio Engineer of the Year: Jim Cooley
  • ACM Producer of the Year: Dann Huff
  • ACM Electric Guitar Player of the Year: Tom Bukovac
  • ACM Specialty Instrument(s) Player of the Year: Paul Franklin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here